The Dee Run 2018


The Dee Run

The 6th Annual Dee Run was held on Saturday October 13th, 2018 at High  Meadow Farm in Bellows Falls Vermont.
 The run was a huge success and a  wonderful tribute to Dee!  We would like to take this opportunity to  again thank all of our sponsors, volunteers, and participants for their  support.

The Winners

Charlie Frost - Adult Male

Heidi Westover - Adult Female

Tim Salter-Roy - 18 under male

Abigail Broadley - 18 under female

Michael McCabe - 12 under male

Desi Broadley - 12 under female

Alexander Macri - 7 and Under 1K Run

Fun Facts

  • The winner of the Dee Run Team Trophy was the Landmark College Sharks
  • There were 3 Teams that participated this year!
  • The fastest runner this year was Timothy Salter-Roy, in the 18 and under category
  • The youngest participant in this years 1K run was only 3 years old!!